2015 Reading Challenge

Okay, this might be a little silly (considering I am reviewing a book a week), but I’m jumping in. I had originally bent sent one that was an erotica reading challenge, but I don’t even see that many review requests coming through for that genre. Not to mention, I don’t know that I want to change Rule 42 Fridays to Filthy Fridays just yet. 😉

You can find the specifics at the blog post below…

New to You Reading Challenge

As for me, I’m going to likely start a new page to collect these “New to Me” titles, with links to my reviews.

 

Leave a Reply

