Day 12: Catching Up

Although I overslept this morning. I woke my wife up at 6:00. Considering it was about 1:00-1:30 when I came to bed I think this is pretty good. My alarm didn’t wake me up, but hers was never set. I was ready and out to the coffee shop of the day (Beans and Cream in Sun Prairie) by 7:00 in the morning. A few word wars and a lot more coffee than was likely good for me I am closing in on the suggested goal for the day.

As of 12:00…

  • starting word count: 13539
  • ending word count: 16000
  • caffeine consumed: 1 non-fat vanilla latte, 1 vanilla non-fat albino latte
  • insanity level: medium-high
  • fatigue level: low-medium
  • victims killed to date: 1 old hunter, 1 pickup truck
  • deer harvested: 4, 1 eaten by monster
  • gazebos: 1 (twitter ate a bit of my word war word count)

 

Leave a Reply

