Curl Up with a Book… and a Nook!

Contest Link (Edit: The embed of the Flash elements are not working. Check out the page directly until I figure it out.)

This is a contest being held by a pair of Paranormal Romance authors who are giving away books this holiday season. With the amount of advice I seem to be getting on reading Paranormal Romance to help with my Urban Fantasy (not to mention the amount of Urban Fantasy I have been reading lately with naughty bits in it) I have been looking at a few paranormal romance authors.

So in short, I saw this contest and figured it was an excellent way to dive into the genre before Romantic Times this coming summer.

Also, it was something I could post quickly as I did not prep a blog this past weekend. I was busy… honest! 😉

Leave a Reply

